Make your own free website on
Clydebank Repertory Theatre
Home | Club Members | Club Members 2 | Rep Members Photos | Show Programmes | Playbills & Adverts | Performances | Cast Photos | Cast Photos 2 | Performance photos | performance photos 2 | performance photos 3 | Performance photos 4 | After show party | Press Cuttings | Press Cuttings 2 | Press Cuttings 3 | Press Cuttings 4 | Press Cuttings 5 | Dinner Suit Photos | Annual Rep Ball | History and Old Documents | Opening Meeting | The Theatre | Floor Plan | The Site Today | The Park Bar | Contact Us | Credits and Links
Club Members 2

Continued from club members page

George McLean
George Walker
Tommy Walker
George White
Denny Agnew
Jim Innes
Ailsa Clark
Wilson Fraser
Mark Fraser
May Jamieson
Bill Robertson
Bobby Syme
Bill Robertson
Bobby Williamson
Ian Nicolson
Davey Mitchell
Sandra McPherson
Leslie Lang
Ina Halliday
Christine Clark
Bill Stocker
Ruby McGregor
Steven Combe
Stela Coul
Pat Johnstone
Mo Barr
Willie (buzz) Barr
Tom Kerr
Iain Watt

If you have any information on the rep career of any of the above please contact us.